Quality work is our priority!

Entrust Your Decontamination Work to Constrox Plus in Montreal

Since 2007, Constrox Plus has been the leader in the field of decontamination in Montreal and surrounding areas. Whether for residential or commercial buildings, our fungal decontamination services are among the best. Constrox Plus is synonymous with quality and satisfaction!

The Basics for Superior Air Quality
The services we provide our customers include air quality analysis, mold elimination, and insulation for new and existing homes. In addition, we recommend the services of disaster recovery contractors to you for various renovation work on your property, the key to improving everyone’s well-being.

A Business Built on Trust
With our expertise and our determination to provide the best service in the Montreal region, the South Shore and the North Shore, we have gained and maintained an enviable position in the fungal decontamination services market. Our decontamination services are among the best in both the residential and commercial building sectors.

Customer satisfaction is paramount to the growth of our company as we keep covering more and more territory and offering more services. This growth is due to loyal customers who have frequently used our many services over the years.

Contact us today for a free estimate.

See Our Solutions

Send Us an Email

* mandatory fields

Contact Us

Address
3156 St-Antoine West
Montreal

Phone
514-690-7022

Toll free
1-800-438-8503

Email

Business Hours
Monday to Friday, 7 AM to 4 PM

Service Areas

  • Greater Montreal
  • Downtown
  • Montreal West
  • Laval
  • Brossard
  • South Shore

La qualité du travail est notre priorité!

Confiez vos travaux de décontamination à Constrox Plus à Montréal

Services de décontamination fongique
Depuis 2007, Constrox Plus est le chef de file dans le domaine de la décontamination à Montréal et dans les alentours. Que ce soit pour des immeubles résidentiels ou commerciaux, nos services de décontamination fongiques sont classés parmi les meilleurs. Constrox Plus est synonyme de qualité et de satisfaction!

L'essentiel pour une meilleure qualité d'air
Nous offrons à nos clients des services d'analyse de qualité de l'air, d'élimination de moisissures et d'isolation pour maisons neuves et existantes, De plus, nous vous recommanderons les services d'entrepreneurs après sinistre pour procéder à divers travaux de rénovation dans votre propriété, l'essentiel pour améliorer le bien-être de tous.

Une entreprise de confiance
Notre savoir-faire et notre détermination à offrir le meilleur service dans la région de Montréal, de la Rive-Sud et de la Rive-Nord nous ont permis d'acquérir et de maintenir une position enviable dans le marché des services de décontamination fongique. Que ce soit dans le domaine des immeubles résidentiels ou commerciaux, nos services de décontamination sont classés parmi les meilleurs.

La satisfaction de nos clients est primordiale pour la croissance de notre entreprise qui couvre de plus en plus de territoire et offre également plus de services. Cette croissance est due à une clientèle fidèle qui a souvent recours à nos nombreux services au fil des années.

Contactez-nous sans plus tarder pour profiter d'une estimation gratuite.

Voyez nos solutions

Envoyez-nous un e-mail

* champs obligatoires

Contactez-nous

Adresse
3156 St-Antoine Ouest
Montréal

Téléphone
514--690-7022
Sans frais
1-800-438-8503

Courriel

Heures d’ouverture
Du lundi au vendredi, de 7 h à 16 h

Zones de service

  • Grand Montréal
  • Île de Montréal - Centre
  • Montréal-Ouest
  • Laval
  • Brossard
  • Rive-Sud